Last Time In Korbach

Since 1999 I have been to Korbach a total of eight times with our drama group to the annual Theaterwoche Korbach (I wrote about it once before). Over the years, this town has grown on me and it saddens me that I’ll probably never go there again.

RucksackKirche

So I made some time during this last trip, to walk around the town and take in the old-timey buildings around the center of town. Unfortunately, I didn’t have room in my luggage for my camera so these pictures taken with my phone will have to do.

Kirche mit SpiegelungSchule

And this one I took just for #VintageTypography-loving M:

Vintage Typography

Leave a Reply

