Industry in Düsseldorf Flingern

I have recently become fascinated with industrial architecture and complex machinery. A few weeks ago I posted a picture of an old silo in the Düsseldorf Medienhafen on Twitter which I think might become the first in a series of posts. To that end, I spent a little while walking around the industrial part of Düsseldorf-Flingern in the hope of finding similar sights.

The haul from this first trip isn’t quite what I had in mind. Due to inclement weather, I didn’t get to any of the old/abandoned factories in Flingern, which probably would’ve been more interesting. Next time.

MVA (2)

MVA (3)

MVA (1)

No Parking (2)

Leave a Reply

