Vancouver Pictures Part 2

When I cam back from Vancouver in February, I was a bit disappointed with the pictures I had brought back from that trip. However, when I went through them again today, I found  a few that with some touch-up weren’t half bad.

Here they are; two pieces of classic Vancouver architecture: the Fairmont Hotel…

Fairmont Hotel (2)

Fairmont Hotel (1)

…and the entrance to the Marine Building. It bothers me that the latter is partially obscured by a tree branch. I should have gotten a better angle.

Marine Building (1)

Marine Building (2)

One thought on “Vancouver Pictures Part 2”

Leave a Reply

