Random Pictures

If I were asked what my hobbies were, I probably wouldn’t list photography among them. Nonetheless, I like to grab my camera every now and then and take some pictures. And sometimes, I even like to sit down afterwards and fiddle around a bit in Photoshop Elements to touch them up.

Here is a random selection of some of the more recent ones. I take most of my pictures while traveling, so you’ll find them included with one of my Travel posts.

In Orbit von unten

Frische Luft und Kamillentee

Dach

One thought on “Random Pictures”

Leave a Reply

