Travel Plans: Capitals of Europe

With my upcoming trip to Luxembourg for the second time this year I will be able to cross off a city from the list of European capitals I want to visit.

Country City Last Visited
Austria Vienna
Belgium Brussels 2001
Czech Republic Prague 2002
Denmark Copenhagen
Finland Helsinki
France Paris 2009, 2015
Germany Berlin 2003
Greece Athens
Hungary Budapest 2007
Iceland Reykjavik 2014
Ireland Dublin
Italy Rome 2016
Luxembourg Luxembourg 2014
Netherlands Amsterdam 2013
Norway Oslo 2012
Poland Warsaw
Portugal Lisbon
Slovakia Bratislava
Spain Madrid
Sweden Stockholm
Switzerland Bern 2015/16
United Kingdom London 2007, 2015
Vatican Vatican City 2016

Over time I will be putting links behind the years as I visit them. I also noticed that I never got around to posting pictures from last year’s trip to Amsterdam. I will do that in due time as well.

For my non-European-Capital travel posts (e.g. Israel in 2010), check out the Travel category.

Leave a Reply

