Pictures from Israel, part 1

I promised some pictures and here they are. I have plenty more – among others from Masada – but in order to capture the stunning scenery they are mostly panoramic pictures. Unfortunately, I could not get them stitched together properly using Photoshop CS 4. Maybe I have more luck at home with Photoshop Elements which is better suited to my particular photo editing talents (or rather the lack thereof).
These are two pictures from yesterday’s trip to Jerusalem, Yad Vashem and the Holy Sepulchre.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

